President

Bo Beacham
Brandywine Realty Trust
e-mail: bo.beacham@bdnreit.com

Vice President & Program Committee Chair

J.D. Lewis
HPI
e-mail: jdlewis@hpitx.com

Treasurer

Doug Rauls
Colliers International Austin
e-mail: doug.rauls@colliers.com

Secretary

Rebecca Zigterman
ECR | Equitable Commercial Realty
e-mail: rzigterman@ecrtx.com



David Bremer
Colliers International Austin
e-mail: david.bremer@colliers.com



Rebecca Zigterman
ECR | Equitable Commercial Realty
e-mail: rzigterman@ecrtx.com

Golf Tournament Committee Chair

Jon Wheless
Aquila Commercial
e-mail: wheless@aquilacommercial.com

Membership Committee Chair

Will Crawley
Endeavor Real Estate Group
e-mail: wcrawley@endeavor-re.com

Social Committee Chair

David Bremer
Colliers International Austin
e-mail: david.bremer@colliers.com

Social Committee Chair

Zach Ellis
Colliers International Austin
e-mail: zach.ellis@colliers.com

Social Committee Chair

Doug Rauls
Colliers International Austin
e-mail: doug.rauls@colliers.com

Sponsorship

Holliday Hinckley
Cushman & Wakefield
e-mail: holliday.hinckley@cushwake.com

Sponsorship

Brent Powdrill
Jones Lang LaSalle
e-mail: Brent.Powdrill@am.jll.com

Sponsorship

Haley Smith
ECR | Equitable Commercial Realty
e-mail: hsmith@ecrtx.com

Past President

Jayme Nelson
HFF
e-mail: jnelson@hfflp.com