President

Jayme Nelson
HFF
e-mail: jnelson@hfflp.com

Vice President & Program Committee Chair

Bo Beacham
Brandywine Realty Trust
e-mail: bo.beacham@bdnreit.com

Treasurer

Doug Rauls
Colliers International Austin
e-mail: doug.rauls@colliers.com

Secretary

Jon Wheless
Aquila Commercial
e-mail: wheless@aquilacommercial.com



David Bremer
Colliers International Austin
e-mail: david.bremer@colliers.com

Golf Tournament Committee Chair

J.D. Lewis
HPI
e-mail: jdlewis@hpitx.com

Membership Committee Chair

Davis Bass
HPI
e-mail: bass@hpitx.com

Membership Committee Chair

Holliday Hinckley
Cushman & Wakefield
e-mail: holliday.hinckley@cushwake.com

Social Committee Chair

Brent Powdrill
Jones Lang LaSalle
e-mail: Brent.Powdrill@am.jll.com

Social Committee Chair

Haley Smith
ECR | Equitable Commercial Realty
e-mail: hsmith@ecrtx.com

Website Committee Chair

Win Smith
Riverside Resources
e-mail: wsmith@riversideresources.com

Past President

Patrick Ley
ECR | Equitable Commercial Realty
e-mail: pley@ecrtx.com

Board Member

Zach Ellis
Colliers International Austin
e-mail: zach.ellis@colliers.com