Member Directory

167 records selected Toggle Panels
Search Clear
Member Name Contact Info

Ben Adams
Equity, LLC

 

Phone: 512-827-3565
Email: badams@equity.net

David Alsmeyer
TIG Real Estate Services

 

Phone: 512-732-0400
Email: dalsmeyer@tigusa.com

Rodger Anderson
CBRE

 

Email: rodger.anderson@cbre.com

Max Appling
Kucera

 

Phone: 512-299-6296
Email: max.appling@kuceraco.com



Southwest Strategies Group

 

Email: linda@swsg.com

Kaylee Aune
Aquila Commercial

 

Phone: 512-684-3821
Email: aune@aquilacommercial.com

Jeremy Avera
Beck-Reit Commercial Real Estate

 

Phone: 5124728833
Email: jeremy@beckreitcre.com

W Gaines Bagby
CBRE

 

Phone: 51-499-4915
Email: gaines.bagby@cbre.com

Luke Barney
Endeavor

 

Phone: 5126825587
Email: lbarney@endeavor-re.com

Christopher Barry
HFF

 

Phone: 512-532-1957
Email: cbarry@hfflp.com