President

Jon Wheless
Aquila Commercial
e-mail: wheless@aquilacommercial.com

Vice President & Program Committee Chair

Lexie Hall
Cushman & Wakefield
e-mail: lexie.hall@cushwake.com

Treasurer

Will Crawley
Endeavor Real Estate Group
e-mail: wcrawley@endeavor-re.com

Secretary

Alex Durham
Colliers International Austin
e-mail: alex.durham@colliers.com

Past President

J.D. Lewis
HPI
e-mail: jdlewis@hpitx.com

Board Member

Kaylee Aune
Aquila Commercial
e-mail: aune@aquilacommercial.com

Board Member

Scott Deskins, Jr.
Stream Realty Partners
e-mail: scott.deskins@streamrealty.com

Board Member

Joshua LaFico
Newmark Knight Frank
e-mail: jlafico@ngkf.com

Board Member

Blair Nelson
Brandywine Realty Trust
e-mail: blair.nelson@bdnreit.com

Board Member

Chris Price
HPI
e-mail: price@hpitx.com

Board Member

Seth Stuart
Aquila Commercial
e-mail: stuart@aquilacommercial.com

Board Member

Richard Whiteley
Cushman & Wakefield
e-mail: richard.whiteley@cushwake.com