President

J.D. Lewis
HPI
e-mail: jdlewis@hpitx.com

Vice President & Program Committee Chair

Jon Wheless
Aquila Commercial
e-mail: wheless@aquilacommercial.com

Treasurer

Will Crawley
Endeavor Real Estate Group
e-mail: wcrawley@endeavor-re.com

Secretary

Rebecca Zigterman
ECR | Equitable Commercial Realty
e-mail: rzigterman@ecrtx.com

Past President

Bo Beacham
CBRE
e-mail: bo.beacham@cbre.com

Board Member

Davis Bass
HPI
e-mail: bass@hpitx.com

Board Member

Alex Durham
Colliers International Austin
e-mail: alex.durham@colliers.com

Board Member

Lexie Hall
Cushman & Wakefield
e-mail: lexie.hall@cushwake.com

Board Member

Holliday Hinckley
Cushman & Wakefield
e-mail: holliday.hinckley@cushwake.com

Board Member

Blair Nelson
Brandywine Realty Trust
e-mail: blair.nelson@bdnreit.com

Board Member

Chris Price
HPI
e-mail: price@hpitx.com

Board Member

Seth Stuart
Aquila Commercial
e-mail: stuart@aquilacommercial.com

Board Member

Richard Whiteley
Cushman & Wakefield
e-mail: richard.whiteley@cushwake.com